How to order?

 

1. We select an idea for custom-made furniture. Remember that every space has its own nuances and we will help you create the perfect variant for your apartment. We will help you rationally fill the voids of rooms of any layout and area. For more than 10 years, we have accumulated vast practical experience in work of any level of complexity.

 

2. We take into account every wishes from clients.

Our experts can design furniture according to your drawings, sketches, of any shape and size. They will be able to deliver and install furniture and make the interior of your home, office unique and unique.

 

3. We make accurate measurements of your premises.

We create models of future furniture (call the designer FREE *).

 

 

4. We are working on options for a unique turnkey design at an affordable price.

We use only high quality materials and accessories!

Our furniture is the ideal value for money for our customers!

5. The company "Smart Mebel" provides its customers with a high level of post-service and guarantees the durability of products.

 

 

If you have any clarifications, be sure to contact our managers.

 

You can call us and order a designer visit to your home or ask a question you are interested in by phones:
 
(098) 592-80-89, (044) 592-80-89.

 

Or leave the model of furniture, accessories, decors or accessories you are interested in.

Fill in the request form

During the day, our manager will contact you.

 

How can I pay?
 

After choosing a product, we offer you convenient payment methods:

 

1. Cash

 

 

 

2. Cashless payments. Our company is a partner of "PRIVAT BANK", which allows you to pay with a payment card in our stores, and across Ukraine using the terminal system or the PRIVAT 24 service, just without leaving your computer.

 

 

 

 

Favorable terms of payment for furniture:

 

 

1. Taking into account the cost of the custom-made product, the client makes an advance payment of 70%, the remaining 30% you pay at the time the furniture is ready before shipment from the warehouse. Installation is in progress. At the end of the installation, the client signs an act of completion, which confirms the fulfillment of the contract.

 

 

2. In addition, for your convenience, you can purchase the product in Installments without overpayment and interest.

 

 

 

 

Purchase returns:

According to Art. 8 and 9 of the Law of Ukraine "On Protection of Consumer Rights", the Buyer has the right, within 14 (fourteen) days, excluding the day of purchase, to exchange for a similar or return the purchased retail product (goods made to order cannot be returned), if the packaging is not damaged , factory labels, it was not in use, it was not assembled (installed), its presentation, consumer properties were preserved, there is a settlement document (receipt).
 
If you decide to refuse the product at the stage of its manufacture, please inform our managers about it. When making an advance payment for this product, calculations are made on the basis of a previously drawn up contract.

 

We are always proud of our work.
 
Each of our clients enjoys the result and recommends us to their friends.
 
Call and you can improve the quality and comfort of your life with our furniture:

(098) 592-80-89, (044) 592-80-89.

Fill in the request form

* Calling the designer is FREE - meaning departure, measurements, the implementation of project documentation is made without payment, subject to placing an order. The customer makes an advance payment on measurements in the amount of UAH 700 (each additional room +100 UAH, outside Kiev +16 UAH/km designer's transportation costs), which is included in the future as part of the prepayment for the order. In case of refusal to place an order, the advance payment is used to pay for the work performed by the designer.

Как заказать?

 

1. Подбираем идею для мебели на заказ.
Помните, что у каждого пространства есть свои нюансы и мы поможем вам создать идеальный выриант для Вашей квартиры. Мы поможем рационально заполнить пустоты комнат любой планировки и площади. За время более 10-лет нами накоплет огромный практический  опыт в работе любого уровня сложности.

 

2. Учитываем каждое пожелания от клиентов.
Наши специалисты могут сделать разработку мебели по Вашим чертежам, эскизам, любых форм и размеров. Смогут доставить и установить мебель и сделать интерьер Вашего дома, офиса неповторимым и уникальным.

 

3. Производим точные замеры вашего помещения.

Создаем модели будущей мебели (вызов дизайнера БЕСПЛАТНО*).

 

 

4. Прорабатываем варианты уникальной конструкции "под ключ" по доступной цене.

Мы применяет только качественные материалы и фурнитуру!
Наша мебель это идеальное соотношение цены и качества для наших клиентов!

 

5. Компания «Smart Mebel» обеспечивает своим клиентам высокий уровень постобслуживания и гарантии долговечности изделий.

 

 

 

Если у вас есть уточнения - непременно обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам.

 

Вы можете позвонить нам и заказать выезд дизайнера на дом или задать интересующий Вас вопрос по телефонам:

(098) 592-80-89, (044) 592-80-89.

 

Или оставить запрос на сайте по интересующей вас модели мебели, фурнитуры, декоров или комплектующих.

 

На протяжении дня наш менеджер свяжется с вами.

 

 


Как можно оплатить?
 

После выбора изделия мы предлагаем Вам удобные способы оплаты:

 

 

1. Наличными средствами.

 

 

 

2. Безналичный расчет. Наша компания является партнером "ПРИВАТ БАНКА", что позволяет совершить оплату платёжной картой в наших салонах, а по Украине с помощью системы терминалов или службы "ПРИВАТ 24" просто не отходя от компьютера.

 

 

 

Выгодные условия оплаты мебели:

 

 

1. Учитывая стоимость заказного изделия клиент осуществляет предоплату 70%, остальные 30%  Вы платите на момент готовности мебели перед отгрузкой со склада. Осуществляется монтаж. По окончании монтажа клиент подписывает акт выполненных работ, что подтверждает о выполнении договора.

 

 

 

2. Кроме того, для вашего удобства вы можете приобрести товар в Рассрочку без переплат и процентов.

 

 

 

 

Возврат товара:

 

 

 

Согласно стт. 8 и 9 Закона Украины "О защите прав потребителей", Покупатель имеет право в течение 14 (четырнадцати) дней, не считая дня покупки, обменять на аналогичный или вернуть приобретенный розничный товар ( товор изготовленный под заказ возврату не подлежит), если не повреждена упаковка, фабричные ярлыки, он не был в использовании, не был в сборке (монтаже), сохранен его товарный вид, потребительские свойства, присутствует расчетный документ (чек).

В случае, если Вы решили отказаться от товара на этапе его изготовления, просьба сообщить об этом нашим менеджерам. При внесении предоплаты за данный товар, расчеты производятся на основании предварительно составленного договора.

 

Мы всегда гордимся своей работой. 

Каждый наш клиент наслаждается результатом и рекомендует нас своим друзьям.

 

Звоните и Вы сможете улучшить качество и комфорт своей жизни с нашей мебелью:

(098) 592-80-89, (044) 592-80-89.

Либо заполните форму запроса на нашем сайте.

 

* Вызов дизайнера БЕСПЛАТНО - имеется ввиду  выезд, замеры, выполнение проектной документации производится без оплатно при условии размещения заказа. Заказчиком на замерах производится авансовый платёж в размере 700 грн (+100 грн каждая дополнительная комната, +16 грн/км за пределы Киева транспортные расходы дизайнера), который включается в дальнейшем как часть предоплаты по заказу. В случае отказа от размещения заказа, внесённый аванс идёт на оплату проведённых дизайнером работ.