RC "Seven" | Furniture for an apartment

RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 1
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 2
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 3
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 4
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 5
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 6
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 7
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 8
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 9
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 10
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 11
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 12
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 13
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 14
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 15
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 16
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 17
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 18
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 19
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 20
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 21
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 22
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 23
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 24
RC Seven | Furniture for an apartment - photo 25
LET'S CREATE FURNITURE OF ANY COMPLEXITY AND IN ANY STYLE
 
One of the "whales" on which the interior is kept is DESIGN.
We created furniture for the owner of three apartments in the new LCD "Seven", these projects were developed in collaboration with an interior designer. All three apartments are thought out to the last detail and designed with the chosen style in mind.
The modern style of the apartment can be traced even in the smallest details. Metallic black details, which are used in cabinets and dressing tables, add style. The bedroom uses mirrored facades for a spacious closet to visually expand the space. Instead of standard pedestals, we used a modern solution that visually lightens the room and makes it even more stylish.
 
Our team is able and creates furniture, as from the glossy fashion magazine. This bathroom is a great example. The perfect combination of contrasting colors, different textures creates a cool design space.
An important place in the bathroom is occupied by a washbasin, which was decided to be placed on a hanging pedestal, which is created by connecting different textured chipboard. In addition to the cabinet created a pencil case to store the necessary chemicals and more.
 
The kitchen is created from snow-white glossy facades which look very stylish and contrasting in comparison with a gray interior. Since the apartment is designed for two residents, the dining area was made comfortable for two people. It is a U-shaped kitchen has become an ideal option for this apartment, because everything you need is nearby, but the kitchen does not take up much space in the apartment. It should also be said about the order of arrangement of important elements in the kitchen: refrigerator, sink area, stove and dining area, this is the sequence considered correct and logical.

ЖК "Seven" | Мебель для квартиры

ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 1
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 2
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 3
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 4
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 5
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 6
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 7
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 8
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 9
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 10
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 11
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 12
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 13
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 14
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 15
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 16
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 17
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 18
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 19
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 20
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 21
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 22
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 23
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 24
ЖК Seven | Мебель для квартиры - фото 25
СОЗДАДИМ МЕБЕЛЬ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ И В ЛЮБОМ СТИЛИ
 
Одним из «китов» на котором держится интерьер является ДИЗАЙН.
Мы создали мебель для владелицы трех квартир в новом ЖК "Seven", эти проекты были разработаны в сотрудничестве с дизайнером интерьеру. Все три квартиры продуманы до деталей и разработаны с учетом выбранного стиля.
Современный стиль квартиры прослеживается даже в мельчайших деталях. Стиля добавляють металлические черные детали, которые использованы в тумбах и туалетном столике. В спальне для визуального расширения пространства использовано зеркальные фасады для вместительного шкафа. Вместо стандартных тумб мы использовали современное решение, которое визуально облегчает комнату и делает ее еще более стильной.
 
Наша команда умеет и создает мебель, как с гланцевий модного журнала. Отличным примером может служить этот санузел. Идеальное соединение контрастных цветов, разных текстур создает крутое дизайнерское пространство.
Важное место в санузле занимает умывальник, который решили разместить на подвесной тумбе, которая создана за счет соединения разных по текстуре ДСП. Кроме тумбы создали пенал для хранения необходимой химии и другого.
 
Кухня создана из белоснежных глянцевых фасадов, которые выглядят очень стильно и контрастно по сравнению с серым интерьером. Поскольку квартира рассчитана на двух жителей, то и столовую зону делали комфортной именно для двух людей. Именно П-образная кухня стала идеальным вариантом для этой квартири, поскольку все необходимое находится рядом, но при этом кухня не занимает много пространства в квартире. Также следует сказать, о порядке расположения важных элементов на кухне: холодильник, зона раковины, плита и обеденная зона, именно такая последовательность считается правильной и логичной.